Satellite Banner
Technology Networks Header
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Technology Networks
 
Register | Sign in
Home Page>News

  News Archive

Crowdsourcing Science To Beat Psa
Friday, November 21, 2014
Scientists are hoping that crowdsourcing knowledge from the international science community will help them find the answer to a lethal kiwifruit disease.

Evolva to Acquire Allylix
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Expands product portfolio and strengthens stevia franchise.

Some Plants Regenerate by Duplicating their DNA
Thursday, November 13, 2014
A plant’s ability to duplicate its genome within individual cells influences its ability to regenerate.

Maize Analysis Yields Whole New World of Genetic Science
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Research sheds light on how chromatin is organized in a cell and how plants regulate genetic material.

Monsanto Invests $20 Million in Integrated Technology Centers
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Investment aims to transform plant breeding and deliver improved ag solutions to farmers.

Getting More Out of Nature: Genetic Toolkit Finds New Maximum for Crop Yields
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
An array of gene variants provides “breakthrough benefits” in tomato yield for breeders; other crops next.

New Lab Startup Afingen Uses Precision Method to Enhance Plants
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Berkeley Lab breakthrough can lead to cheaper biofuels, improved crops, and new products from plants.

To Wilt or Not to Wilt
Monday, October 27, 2014
UC Riverside researchers identify new process that explains why tomatoes are susceptible to a disease-causing fungus.

Thermo Fisher Q3 Revenues up 31 Percent
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thermo Fisher announced that revenues grew 31% to $4.17 billion for the third quarter ended September 27, 2014.

<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
Showing Results 1 - 10 of 1190
Skyscraper Banner
SELECTBIO Market Reports
Follow TechNetcom1 on Twitter
Technology Networks Ltd. on LinkedIn
Go to LabTube.tv