Satellite Banner
Technology Networks Header
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Technology Networks
 
Register | Sign in
Home Page>News

  News Archive

Faster Visa Endorsement will Support International Mobility for Top Researchers
Monday, April 07, 2014
This visa route is designed for the brightest and best bringing them from outside the European Economic Area to the UK.

Examine the Connection Between Consciousness and Nature
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Experts explore consciousness through the perspective of intelligence in nature at the 2014 International Bioethics Forum: 3.8 Billion Years of Wisdom: Exploring the Genius of Nature.

Industry-Sponsored Academic Inventions Spur Increased Innovation
Monday, March 24, 2014
Analysis questions assumption that corporate support skews science toward inventions that are less useful than those funded by the government or non-profit organizations.

Biodiesel Production Goes Eco-friendly
Friday, March 21, 2014
New water-free process for the production of biodiesel from waste vegetable oils.

Loblolly Pine Genome Sequenced
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Largest genome sequenced to date and the most complete conifer genome sequence ever published.

BBSRC, NSF Co-Fund International Arabidopsis Resource
Friday, March 14, 2014

MSU Leads Largest Soil DNA Sequencing Effort
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Study also created a new analytic approach, which makes interpreting the data much easier.

Precision Bio, Agrivida Collaborate
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
The collaboration recently delivered the first modified genes that are the subject of Agrivida commercialization efforts in the area of animal nutrition.

Predators Delay Pest Resistance to Bt Crops
Monday, March 10, 2014
Crops genetically modified with the bacterium Bt(Bacillus thuringiensis) produce proteins that kill pest insects.

<< 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>
Showing Results 61 - 70 of 1181
Skyscraper Banner
Skyscraper Banner
Follow TechNetcom1 on Twitter
Technology Networks Ltd. on LinkedIn
Go to LabTube.tv