Corporate Banner
Satellite Banner
Technology Networks Header
Monday, November 24, 2014
Technology Networks
 
Register | Sign in
Home Page>News

  News Archive

New Targets and Test to Develop Treatments for Memory Disorders
Thursday, November 13, 2014
The study focuses on kinesin, a molecular motor protein that plays a role in the transport of other proteins throughout a cell.

Drugging the Undruggable
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Discovery opens up possibility of slowing cancer spread.

Classification of Gene Mutations in Neuroblastoma
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Penn Medicine and CHOP experts define riskier mutations in neuroblastoma, setting stage for clinical trial.

MicroMatrices, Advanced Cell Diagnostics Partnership
Monday, November 10, 2014
MicroMatrices becomes preferred partner for preclinical use of ACD’s RNA ISH.

Molecular Devices Partners with Roche
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Partnership will develop custom Ruthenium Nano-TRF Detection Platform.

ex scientia partners with Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Partnership will research new medicines for psychiatric disorders.

QTS and Hepregen Execute Co-Development and Co-Marketing Agreement
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Agreement provides for development, manufacture and sale of HepatoPac® B-CLEAR® co-labeled proprietary products for liver transporter analysis.

Labcorp To Acquire Covance For Approximately $5.6 Billion
Monday, November 03, 2014
Combination creates comprehensive healthcare diagnostics company offering customers end-to-end solutions for drug and diagnostics development and commercialization.

Charles River Acquires ChanTest
Friday, October 31, 2014
Addition broadens Charles Rivers' existing discovery-focused ion channel capabilities.

<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
Showing Results 11 - 20 of 3506
Skyscraper Banner
SELECTBIO Market Reports
Follow TechNetcom1 on Twitter
Technology Networks Ltd. on LinkedIn
Go to LabTube.tv