We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data. We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can read our Cookie Policy here.

Integra

Pipetting 101: Expert Hints and Tips for Perfect Pipetting

7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Precise, accurate pipetting is a quintessential skill for any researcher.

In this webinar, our expert speaker Tom Bentivegna will highlight the pipetting best practices that you can implement in your lab for a faster workflow and greater confidence in your results. Covering crucial topics such as accuracy and precision, pipetting volume and angle, depth of aspiration and how to handle viscous and volatile liquids, this in-depth webinar is highly relevant for a wide range of professionals and applications across academia, biotech, pharma and clinical diagnostics. Tom will also be on hand to answer your questions live at the end of the session.

Attend this webinar to discover: 

  • Pipetting best practices
  • How to get the best out of your liquid handling instruments
  • Hints and tips to increase your accuracy and precision

Speaker
Tom Bentivegna
Tom Bentivegna
Group Product Manager
INTEGRA Biosciences
Brought to you by
Now Available on Demand!
Information you provide will be shared with the sponsors for this content. Technology Networks or its sponsors may contact you to offer you content or products based on your interest in this topic. You may opt-out at any time.
Want to invite a colleague?

Click the button below to begin inviting a colleague to this Webinar