We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data. We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can read our Cookie Policy here.

environmental monitoring tn ed cal 31st October

The Latest in Environmental Wastewater Management

8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET


Water is essential for life and for the successful operation of most of today’s commercial buildings. For most of us though, our most regular interaction with it is when we turn on a tap. If our water systems are not managed properly, however, it can have a significant and profound effect on the health of the people occupying those buildings.


In this webinar, our expert speakers will discuss the water management issues that can affect health – specifically Legionella,  biofouling and selectivity permeability trade-offs - and how investing in water systems and services pays dividends.


Attend this webinar to:

  • Learn about the importance of managing water in buildings and the regulations governing water
  • Explore the risks associated with Legionnaires’ disease
  • Discover the main challenges during the desalination and wastewater recycling process
  • Uncover the secrets to laser-induced graphene-based electroconductive membrane fabrication and its application for emerging contaminants removal


View Agenda

Speakers
Greg Davies
Greg Davies
Director of Market Development
Assurity Consulting
Dr. Swatantra Pratap Singh
Dr. Swatantra Pratap Singh
Professor, Center of Environmental Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Sponsored by

Interested in sponsoring this webinar? Contact our friendly sales team here.
Now Available on Demand!
Information you provide will be shared with the sponsors for this content. Technology Networks or its sponsors may contact you to offer you content or products based on your interest in this topic. You may opt-out at any time.
Want to invite a colleague?

Click the button below to begin inviting a colleague to this Webinar