We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can read our Cookie Policy here.

Advertisement
deCODE Genetics to Webcast Presentations at Upcoming Investor Conferences
News

deCODE Genetics to Webcast Presentations at Upcoming Investor Conferences

deCODE Genetics to Webcast Presentations at Upcoming Investor Conferences
News

deCODE Genetics to Webcast Presentations at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Read time:
 

Want a FREE PDF version of This News Story?

Complete the form below and we will email you a PDF version of "deCODE Genetics to Webcast Presentations at Upcoming Investor Conferences "

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Country*
Company Type*
Job Function*
Would you like to receive further email communication from Technology Networks?

Technology Networks Ltd. needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, check out our Privacy Policy

deCODE genetics has announced that its presentations at the upcoming BIO Investor Forum and at the JPMorgan Small Cap conference will be webcast live via streaming audio.

deCODE management will provide an overview of the company's drug development programs and business.

The presentation at the BIO Investor Forum will be delivered at 1:20pm Pacific Daylight Time/4:20pm EDT/8:20pm GMT on Thursday, October 20, at the Palace hotel in San Francisco.

The JPMorgan Small Cap presentation will be delivered at 10:45am Eastern Standard Time/3:45pm GMT on Tuesday, November 1 at the Four Seasons hotel in Boston.

Both webcasts can be accessed through the Investors page on deCODE's website and will be archived for at least one week.

deCODE suggest that, those interested in listening should log on a few minutes in advance, in order to download any software or complete any sign-in that may be required.

Advertisement