We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can read our Cookie Policy here.

Advertisement
deCODE to Webcast Presentation at Pacific Growth Equities Life Sciences Growth Conference
News

deCODE to Webcast Presentation at Pacific Growth Equities Life Sciences Growth Conference

deCODE to Webcast Presentation at Pacific Growth Equities Life Sciences Growth Conference
News

deCODE to Webcast Presentation at Pacific Growth Equities Life Sciences Growth Conference

Read time:
 

Want a FREE PDF version of This News Story?

Complete the form below and we will email you a PDF version of "deCODE to Webcast Presentation at Pacific Growth Equities Life Sciences Growth Conference "

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Country*
Company Type*
Job Function*
Would you like to receive further email communication from Technology Networks?

Technology Networks Ltd. needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, check out our Privacy Policy

deCODE genetics has announced that its presentation at the Pacific Growth Equities Life Sciences Growth Conference on Monday, June 12, 2006, will be webcast live.

The presentation will be delivered at 11am Pacific Time/2pm Eastern Time/6pm GMT at the Mark Hopkins Intercontinental Hotel in San Francisco.

The webcast can be accessed through the Investors page on deCODE's website.

Company suggest that, those interested in listening should log on a few minutes in advance in order to download any software or complete any sign-in that may be required.

Advertisement