We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can read our Cookie Policy here.

Advertisement

Reinnervate to host free webinar discussing the benefits and applications of 3D cell culture


Want a FREE PDF version of This Product News?

Complete the form below and we will email you a PDF version of "Reinnervate to host free webinar discussing the benefits and applications of 3D cell culture"

Technology Networks Ltd. needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, check out our Privacy Policy

The free event, hosted by reinnervate’s Chief Scientific Officer Professor Stefan Przyborski, will be run twice on the 16th December 2011, first at 9am EST (2pm GMT) then again at 12pm EST (5pm GMT). As well as the opportunity to interact and ask questions, participants will be presented with evidence showing that cells grown using reinnervate’s novel alvetex® 3D scaffold display enhanced cell viability, differentiation and function when compared to those grown using conventional 2D culture models.

Advertisement