Discuss the Week in Neuroscience

Video   Jan 17, 2018

 

We discuss the latest neuroscience news and research on our LIVE broadcasts from our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/neuronewsresearch 

Join us on Thursdays from 4.30pm GMT (11:30 ET / 08:30 PT)



 
More Information
 
 
 

Recommended Videos

Marvin Minsky: Health, population and the human mind

Video

Marvin Minsky's arch, eclectic, charmingly offhand talk on health, overpopulation and the human mind.

WATCH NOW

Learning About Parkinson's Research with Dr. Nicole Polinski

Video

In this excerpt from the weekly Neuro Show, Adam and Xandrina interview Dr. Nicole Polinski from the Michael J. Fox Foundation to learn about the current state of Parkinson's Disease (PD) research.

WATCH NOW

Discussing the Neurogenesis Debate

Video

Do we or don't we make new neurons in adulthood? Two recent high-profile papers present conflicting arguments.

WATCH NOW

 

Comments | 0 ADD COMMENT

Like what you just watched? You can find similar content on the communities below.

Neuroscience

To personalize the content you see on Technology Networks homepage, Log In or Subscribe for Free

LOGIN SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE