We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data. We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can read our Cookie Policy here.

Thermo FIsher Scientific and BioAgilytix

Securing Cell Therapy Success: The Role of PCR in Quality Control

9am PST| 12pm EST| 5pm GMT| 6pm CET 


In this webinar, our expert speakers will explore the vital role of qPCR and digital PCR in supporting advanced therapy medicinal products, including cell therapies. Discover best practices for assay design, validation parameters and acceptance criteria crucial for ensuring the safety and efficacy of cell therapy programs. Learn how molecular precision can safeguard these innovative therapies and drive breakthroughs in the field.


Attend this webinar to: 

  • Gain insights into the critical bioanalytical and CMC assays required to ensure the quality and safety of cell therapies
  • Understand the essential role of qPCR and digital PCR in cell therapy quality control
  • Discover best practices for designing and validating assays to enhance the reliability of cell therapy programs
Speakers
Dr. Amanda Hays
Dr. Amanda Hays
Scientific Officer and Senior Director
BioAgilytix
Dr. Shiqian Zhu
Dr. Shiqian Zhu
Director of CMC Bioanalytical
BioAgilytix

Interested in sponsoring this webinar? Contact our friendly sales team here.
Now Available on Demand!
Information you provide will be shared with the sponsors for this content. Technology Networks or its sponsors may contact you to offer you content or products based on your interest in this topic. You may opt-out at any time.
Want to invite a colleague?

Click the button below to begin inviting a colleague to this Webinar