We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can read our Cookie Policy here.

Advertisement
Analytical Cannabis Expo North America Online 2022
Online Event

Analytical Cannabis Expo North America Online 2022

Analytical Cannabis Expo North America Online 2022
Online Event

Analytical Cannabis Expo North America Online 2022

The fourth annual Analytical Cannabis Expo will provide a platform for the discussion of the latest trends and developments in cannabis regulation and testing with a focus on emerging trends, new technologies, method development and cutting-edge research.

The Analytical Cannabis Expo North America Online will take place on March 23-24, 2022 starting at 9AM (PDT) / 12PM (EDT) / 5PM (GMT).

You can find out more about the speaker line-up, agenda and exhibitors that are supporting this event by clicking on the "Register Now" button below.

Advertisement