We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data. We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can read our Cookie Policy here.

sciex metabolomics

Optimizing SWATH-DIA for Exposomics and Metabolomics

9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

Exposomics research studies the impact of environmental factors, including exposure to contaminants, on health.

Untargeted workflows for metabolomics and exposomics typically report hundreds of features belonging to diverse compound classes, identified with varying levels of confidence.

In this webinar, our expert speaker will discuss how to optimize your untargeted approaches on Zeno SWATH DIA using a modular workflow. With this approach, each subset of the full mass range can be individually adjusted to meet project-specific and user-defined goals, enhancing the performance and adaptability of untargeted MS tools for exposomics research.

Attend this webinar to: 

  • Discover exposomics, the insights it provides into human health and the role of mass spectrometry in this field
  • Learn a rational approach to optimize chromatography and mass spectrometry parameters
  • Make your method development efforts modular so they can be reused to meet different project-specific needs
  • Find out how using Zeno SWATH DIA can benefit your metabolomics or exposomics research.
Speaker
Dr. Cristina Balcells Nadal
Dr. Cristina Balcells Nadal
Research Associate
Imperial College London
Brought to you by
Now Available on Demand!
Information you provide will be shared with the sponsors for this content. Technology Networks or its sponsors may contact you to offer you content or products based on your interest in this topic. You may opt-out at any time.
Want to invite a colleague?

Click the button below to begin inviting a colleague to this Webinar